Bill Withers – Plus ‘Justments – Sussex – CD

Bill Withers - Plus 'Justments - Sussex - CD

Bill Withers – Plus ‘Justments – Sussex – CD

Elemental Music, together with Sony Music Entertainment,
is proud to present a new reissue of +’Justments, the
third studio album by the legendary Grammy-winning
singer/songwriter BILL WITHERS. Best known for his classic 1970s hits “Ain’t No Sunshine,” “Grandma’s
Hands,” “Lean On Me,” and “Use Me,” Withers combined folk, soul and funky R&B on this string of understated
and enduring recordings. His songs have been covered by
numerous artists and sampled by a multitude of hip-hop


01. YOU (Bill Withers) 5:25
02. THE SAME LOVE THAT MADE ME LAUGH (Bill Withers) 3:28
03. STORIES (Bill Withers) 2:49
04. GREEN GRASS (Bill Withers) 3:09
05. RUBY LEE (Bill Withers-Melvin Dunlap) 3:17
06. HEARTBREAK ROAD (Bill Withers) 3:11
07. CAN WE PRETEND (Denise Nicholas) 3:47
08. LIZA (Bill Withers) 3:06
09. MAKE A SMILE FOR ME (Bill Withers) 3:17
10. RAILROAD MAN (Bill Withers-Melvin Dunlap) 6:29

Recorded in 1974 at The Record Plant, L.A. Dijobe Sound,
Orange, Calif. Wither’s Home. Mixed at The Record Plant, L.A.
Produced by Bill Withers with James Gadson & Melvin Dunlap.